rock solid deck restoration reviews

Revitalize The Old - RockSolid Deck Restoration - YouTube

21 Aug 2013 rocksolid deck restoration? is the world's Toughest All-In-One Permanent Solution for deck restoration. It preserves boards that would otherwise need replaci 【Get Price】

Rust-Oleum Deck Restore Review 2015 Best Deck Stain Reviews

10 Mar 2017 Synta's version was bought by Rust-Oleum and the formula may have changed. Looking at the online history of reviews for this product, it seemed to work better prior to the acquisition. We cannot recommend this product based on our testing, numerous poor online reviews (check Amazon), and the class action lawsuit. Product Information: Where To Buy: Seventrust, WalMart, Select Stores Cost: $45 for a 2 Gallon Kit Stain Type: Acrylic solid Stain – Water Based 【Get Price】

Behr Deckover, Olympic Rescue-It, Rust-Oleum Deck Restore – Do

26 Mar 2017 Used rocksolid Floors wood coating ,started peeling in 6 months now sanding and grinding off most of it . Bought at Menards. Reply. 4 months 23 days ago. Karen Ingola. Worst product that we have ever seen! Please don't waste your time or money on this! Followed instructions to a T in October last year, by April the following year it was all peeling off, 7 months later. We had a 5 gallon pail, unopened from October, I just opened it today and the whole container has  【Get Price】

Class Action Lawsuit against Rust-Oleum Deck Restore Best Deck

9 Apr 2017 It didn't last one season. I asked Menards about a refund, they told me just to bring in my reciept. That didn't work either. Now I have to file a formal complaint and I wanted my money back or at least a store credit for nearly $500 and couldn't get it. I have to pay someone $1200 to take the current rock solid deck restoration stuff off and put new on. That's crazy! I paid for it all once; now it's going to cost me nearly $2000! Who can afford that. I want everyone to know that  【Get Price】

Rust-Oleum Restore 1 gal. 2X River Rock Solid Deck Stain with

River rock solid deck Stain with NeverWet from Rust-Oleum Restore is ideal for garage floors, driveways, patios and walkways. 【Get Price】

RockSolid 20X Deck Resurfacer Product Page - Rust-Oleum

PREPARATION is key to rocksolid 20X deck Resurfacer adhering properly. To properly prepare your surface, clean using rocksolid deck & Patio Cleaner and then prime the surface with rocksolid deck Start Wood Primer. NEW AND SEALED WOOD deckS NEED TO WEATHER AT LEAST SIX MONTHS BEFORE APPLICATION. Application. For use on horizontal surfaces only. Use the 9” rocksolid 20X Roller Cover or a synthetic paint brush. Roll in both directions, pushing the  【Get Price】

Rust-Olem RockSolid Deck Resurfacer 20X - YouTube

27 Jul 2017 Transform your deck in one day with rocksolid deck Resurfacer 20x. Ideal for heavily worn decks & patios 20X thicker for maximum durability One coat coverage 【Get Price】

Mixing - RockSolid Deck Restoration - YouTube

21 Aug 2013 Transform your deck in One Day with rocksolid deck Coat 6X - Duration: 2:09. Rust-Oleum 1,321 views · 2:09 · Wench Lori reviews the use of Rustoleum rocksolid 6X deck Refinish Part 1 - Duration: 5:59. PirateStu1 1,437 views · 5:59. How To Refinish a deck with Rustoleum 20X Paint - Duration: 3:37. Do It Yourself Divas 500 views · 3:37 · Preparing Your deck With rocksolid deck Start Wood Primer - Duration: 4:23. Rust-Oleum 5,479 views · 4:23. deck Restore  【Get Price】

Answers To Rocksolid Wood Coating FAQs (12) - Rust-Oleum

Complete a porosity check by pouring a small amount of clean water on the deck surface. The water should soak into the wood readily, if the water beads on the surface then further cleaning will be required before moving forward. 2. How do I properly prepare my deck? Use rocksolid? Wood Stripper to remove all coatings/stains from the wood. Pressure washer to remove all residue and debris - a water hose is not sufficient. Use rocksolid? Cleaner and Brightener to clean the  【Get Price】

RockSolid 6X Deck Coat Product Page - Rust-Oleum

About 6X deck Coat. Transform your deck in One Day with rocksolid 6X deck Coat. This innovative one coat deck resurfacer is ideal for moderately worn decks and patios. It is formulated to resurface wooden decks and concrete patios. I have stained a lot of decks but NEVER in one day did I clean, prime, and stain one in a day! To properly prepare your surface, clean using rocksolid deck & Patio Cleaner and then prime the surface with rocksolid deck Start Wood Primer. 【Get Price】

Transform your Deck in One Day with RockSolid Deck Coat 6X

13 Jun 2017 Transform your deck in One Day with rocksolid 6X deck Coat. This innovative one coat deck resurfacer is ideal for moderately worn decks and patios. It is for 【Get Price】

Rock Solid Deck Stain - How To Apply - Menards - YouTube

19 Jul 2013 Keep your deck looking great for a lifetime with rock solid Exterior solid Color deck Stain! It leverages a unique formula to create the world's toughest all 【Get Price】

Application - RockSolid Deck Restoration - YouTube

21 Aug 2013 rocksolid deck restoration? is the world's Toughest All-In-One Permanent Solution for deck restoration. It preserves boards that would otherwise need replacing and holds up to extreme weather changes and intense UV rays to resist wear and fading for a lifetime. It's also mildew resistant and flexible enough to expand and contract with wood substrates. 【Get Price】

has Rocksolid Floors brand deck stain or restore been used, and is

I have just finished a staining a two level deck with apprx. 342 sq. feet to cover. Please note the only major observations I have id that it required 5 buckets of the product, more than advertised to be required. After two coats there were numerous small but significant areas that the careful rolling "missed" and I went back to seal all of those. Even though I gave Menards the exact container of the last stain colorant I acquired, the result was "splotchy" with what appeared to  【Get Price】

Wench Lori Reviews the use of Rustoleum RockSolid 6X Deck

18 Aug 2015 13 Aug 2015.Wench Lori reviews the use of Rustoleum rocksolid 6X deck Refinish Part 1. 【Get Price】